SENTO/ TFP


Sento/tfp’s got a bangin book out.  Check him out…

One response to “SENTO/ TFP

  • missywuzhere

    I love graffiti here in the states, but it’s different in Europe? More allowed? It has more voice? So anytime I am visiting a favourtite city of mine, and I see such beautiful art on a wall, it gives me such a thrill! To be honest.. I am an amateur when it comes to such art, but I have a feeling your blog will educate me in such ways. Wow. How did I stumble upon this?

Leave a Reply

