Rest In Piece Lord Razz Law1 Founder

I met Razz a few years ago at the start of the flash mob action on south street. He owned/owns Pearl Of Africa and I had been informed that he was also a community activist. My room-mate, at the time, and I were hanging on south street and decided to pop into his shop. My homie introduced us and we chatted about what was going on in philly’s streets. He was an extremely intelligent and gentle person. I admire him for what he did in philly graffiti history and in the community of our fair city. Rest In Peace, ol’ head,

Leave a Reply

